Autotravel across Crimea  
RU BY UA ES DE EN FR ::  HOME ::
Preparation for travel
Style and travel area
the Choice of fellow travellers
a route Choice
car Preparation
As how to take with itself
On a route
Features of entrance to Crimea
the Autocaravan, safety
the camp Device
Routes of travel
CARDS OF CRIMEA
Simferopol
Simferopol Alushta – Yalta
Simferopol - Sevastopol
Bakhchisarai - Ah-petri - Yalta
Sevastopol – Yalta
Alushta – the Pike perch
Simferopol - Feodosiya
Feodosiya - reserve Opuk
Perekop - Black Sea
Tarhankut - Sevastopol
should be looked
.

.





the Card
ru - es - fe - ua - de - by - en

the Autocaravan and its safety

In a way it is impossible to lag behind from each other, therefore the most skilled driver or the most serviceable car closes the company . On forks and in settlements it is better to vanguard (advanced) command to wait for others and not to lose track of them.

In unfamiliar district or on proselkam it is better to go in the afternoon. Sun position, is more true route orientation to rising and a sunset it is necessary to choose so that its beams have not blinded an eye. In general in the summer early morning and evening suits movement only. On heat rubber wears out faster, the engine overheats.

The Passenger sitting near to the driver, should not allow to it to doze in a way. Good conversation on easy and pleasant themes, but without sharp vskrikov and pokazyvany a finger, reliably compensates monotony of road.

At stops on an abrupt slope do not forget to enclose wedges or stones, but do not leave them on road. Very much steep slopes on which there is no power of the motor, it is possible to take a backing, having landed thus passengers, but the maximum care for this purpose is required. In general steep slopes undertake without a gear change, on short liftings preliminary dispersal helps.

Care is required and on descents , thus it is necessary to use approximately the same speed what would be on lifting. Mountains do not suffer descent counting upon one brakes and on neutral transfer or even with the switched off motor. Frequent braking on descents strongly warms up brake drums, and behind them a nave and bearings from which not too refractory greasing can flow out. Therefore on descents it is necessary to examine attentively wheels and at traces vytekanija greasings immediately it to add.

On mountain roads Crimea the special catching pockets which are turning on from a line deadlocks, extinguishing inertia of dispersal even are provided at refusal of brakes. Their position is noted by traffic signs.

On country roads in steppe, having noticed the earth small groups, thrown out by rodents from holes, go round such places, differently the car can sit down at them wheels.

The Southeast of Crimea, for example areas Malorechensky, Sea, Koktebel (Especially silent bay), the western coast from Nikolaevka to Orlovki, coast of Kerch strait differ high opolznevoj activity . After May thunder-storms and summer downpours gullies, cracks in a ground by depth in metres, and width in tens centimetres are often formed. Near to coastal breakage extensive sites can fall in the sea. Even if the dirt road goes through cracks, immediately to stop and look round. Thus keep from a breakage edge on safe distance and to look round simply find a place above and far away from breakage.

In mountains, and in steppe the flock of sheep, herd of cows can become an unexpected obstacle. Counter animals are better for passing, having stopped, and here from a passing environment it is possible to break, if in front of car the person runs, shouting and swinging hands.

Sometimes in a way suddenly appears sharp a gasoline smell . To be reconciled with it it is impossible, gasoline steams, especially etilirovannogo, are poisonous, so it is necessary to search for malfunction.

Speed movements choose by the possibilities and quality of road, its congestion cars. But even under all favorable conditions too fast driving will turn back the raised expense of fuel. Skilful driving, correct use "nakata" — the inertia, well adjusted brakes, the carburettor will help to save gasoline. By the way, if in a way to keep account fuel the data about its raised expense will be a signal to troubleshooting.

We have started the head with council to get maps and sharts, but we will recollect and that "you can get anywhere if you know how to use your tongue". Always it is required and the live information from local residents. Certainly, is better to receive it at drivers, motorcyclists; thus never the pair of the specifying questions will be superfluous, after all many fine details can become familiar and drop out of a field of the local driver. Therefore about forks, possible branches, difficult sites try to learn more in detail and from several persons.

If the way is combined and on it it is necessary to come back, choose to itself the navigator for conducting a travelling diary and a route chart. Such work quite on forces also should be pleasant to the schoolboy of middle age very much.



In addition on the given theme:

Features of entrance to Crimea
the camp Device

© 2005-2009 www.crimeantravel.com. Autotravel across Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeantravel.com is obligatory

Автопутешествия по Крыму  
RU BY UA ES DE EN FR ::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::
Подготовка к путешествию
· Стиль и район путешествия
· Выбор попутчиков
· Выбор маршрута
· Подготовка автомобиля
· Что и как брать с собой
На маршруте
· Особенности въезда в Крым
· Автокараван, безопасность
· Устройство лагеря
Маршруты путешествий
· КАРТЫ КРЫМА
· Симферополь
· Симферополь Алушта – Ялта
· Симферополь - Севастополь
· Бахчисарай - Ай-Петри - Ялта
· Севастополь – Ялта
· Алушта – Судак
· Симферополь - Феодосия
· Феодосия - заповедник Опук
· Перекоп - Черноморское
· Тарханкут - Севастополь
Стоит посмотреть
·

·

·

·

·
Карта
ru - es - fe - ua - de - by - en
Статистика
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Автокараван и его безопасность

В пути нельзя отставать друг от друга, поэтому самый опытный водитель или самая исправная машина замыкает компанию. На развилках и в населенных пунктах авангардной (передовой)  команде лучше подождать других и не терять их из виду.

В незнакомой местности или по проселкам лучше ехать днем. Положение солнца, вернее ориентацию маршрута на восходе и заходе солнца нужно выбирать так, чтобы его лучи не ослепили глаза. Вообще летом для движения годится только раннее утро и вечер. На жаре резина изнашивается быстрее, перегревается двигатель.

Пассажир, сидящий рядом с водителем, должен не давать ему дремать в пути. Хороший разговор на легкие и приятные темы, но без резких вскриков и показываний пальцем, надежно компенсирует монотонность дороги.

При остановках на крутом склоне не забывайте подложить клинья или камни, но не оставляйте их на дороге. Очень крутые подъемы, на которые не хватает мощи мотора, можно брать задним ходом, высадив при этом пассажиров, но для этого требуется максимальная осторожность. Вообще крутые подъемы берутся без переключения передач, на коротких подъемах помогает предварительный разгон.

Осторожность требуется и на спусках, при этом следует пользоваться примерно той же скоростью, какая была бы на подъеме. Горы не терпят спуска с расчетом на одни тормоза и на нейтральной передаче или даже с выключенным мотором. Частое торможение на спусках сильно разогревает тормозные барабаны, а за ними ступицу и подшипники, из которых может вытечь не слишком тугоплавкая смазка. Поэтому на спусках нужно внимательно осматривать колеса и при следах вытекания смазки немедленно ее добавлять.

На горных дорогах Крыма предусмотрены специальные улавливающие карманы, отворачивающие от трассы тупики, гасящие инерцию разгона даже при отказе тормозов. Их положение отмечено дорожными знаками.

На проселочных дорогах в степи, заметив кучки земли, выброшенный грызунами из нор, объезжайте такие места, иначе машина может засесть в них колесами.

Юго-восток Крыма, например районы Малореченского, Морского, Коктебеля (особенно Тихая бухта), западное побережье от Николаевки до Орловки, берега Керченского пролива отличаются высокой оползневой активностью. После майских гроз и летних ливней часто образуются промоины, трещины в грунте глубиной в метры, а шириной в десятки сантиметров. Вблизи берегового обрыва обширные участки могут обрушиваться в море. Если даже грунтовая дорога идет через трещины, немедленно остановиться и осмотритесь. При этом держитесь от кромки обрыва на безопасном расстоянии, а чтобы осмотреться просто найдите место повыше и подальше от обрыва.

В горах, да и в степи неожиданным препятствием может стать отара овец, стадо коров. Встречных животных лучше пропустить, остановившись, а вот из попутного окружения можно прорваться, если перед машиной будет бежать человек, покрикивая и размахивая руками.

Иногда в пути вдруг появляется резкий запах бензина. Мириться с этим нельзя, пары бензина, особенно этилированного, ядовиты, так что нужно искать неисправность.

Скорость движения выбирайте по своим возможностям и качеству дороги, ее загруженности автомобилями. Но даже при всех благоприятных условиях слишком быстрая езда обернется повышенным расходом горючего. Умелое вождение, правильное использование “наката” — инерции, хорошо отрегулированные тормоза, карбюратор помогут экономить бензин. Кстати, если в пути вести учет горючего, то данные о повышенном его расходе будут сигналом к поиску неисправности.

Мы начали главу с совета обзавестись картографическим материалом, но вспомним и о том, что “язык до Киева доведет”. Всегда понадобится и живая информация от местных жителей. Конечно, лучше всего ее получать у шоферов, мотоциклистов; при этом никогда не лишней будет пара уточняющих вопросов, ведь многие мелкие детали могут примелькаться и выпасть из поля местного водителя. Поэтому о развилках, возможных ответвлениях, сложных участках старайтесь узнать подробнее и у нескольких человек.

Если путь сложен и по нему придется возвращаться, выберите себе штурмана для ведения путевого дневника и маршрутной карты. Школьнику среднего возраста такая работа вполне по силам и должна очень понравиться.


Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Особенности въезда в Крым
Устройство лагеря

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeantravel.com. Автопутешествия по Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeantravel.com обязательна