Autotravel across Crimea  
RU BY UA ES DE EN FR ::  HOME ::
Preparation for travel
Style and travel area
the Choice of fellow travellers
a route Choice
car Preparation
As how to take with itself
On a route
Features of entrance to Crimea
the Autocaravan, safety
the camp Device
Routes of travel
CARDS OF CRIMEA
Simferopol
Simferopol Alushta – Yalta
Simferopol - Sevastopol
Bakhchisarai - Ah-petri - Yalta
Sevastopol – Yalta
Alushta – the Pike perch
Simferopol - Feodosiya
Feodosiya - reserve Opuk
Perekop - Black Sea
Tarhankut - Sevastopol
should be looked
www.brightnes.ru.







the Card
ru - es - fe - ua - de - by - en

Bakhchisarai - the Grand Canyon of Crimea – Ah-petri – Yalta (Т-01-17, 86 km)

=> the Glade of fairy tales and the Yalta reserve, the Botkinsky track...

From the centre of Bakhchisarai on the southwest it is necessary to go about 8 km prior to the beginning of highway Bakhchisarai – Yalta Т-01-17, moving through the railway will be at station the Lilac, here, to moving, it is possible to get on a loop road. To minibuses and buses from the centre of Bakhchisarai through moving (two are more exact) it is not necessary to go, at settlement Railway they do not go on the main road, and continue movement on the Lilac on minor asphalt road. It is shown not on all cards, but is good enough and too deduces on the Yalta mountain highway.


Tank

Small village where from the Yalta highway there is a branch to village the Red Poppy and further to the cave city of Mangup, with. Ternovka and then on highway Sevastopol – Yalta. But to us now not there, and directly upwards on a river Belbek valley on the item of Kujbyshevo.

Nevertheless, village do not hasten to slip on full speed. Already on the top site of road to it from station the Lilac a kind on a highway South side (right) the most beautiful. In the beginning the horizon line is decorated by ancient barrows, and then the tremendous files of rocks reminding locks open. Over a river Belbek valley the huge stone Crocodile is piled up. The asphalt streamer smooth bends goes down to village. On a fork along a concrete fence directly on a roadside the market with very attractive prices also is more tremendous tasty fruit, vegetables, nuts, honey. There are also herbs. Hardly further the small pleasant building of a XIX-th century in style the Crimean rococo in the direction of travel rises. Now in it the Turkish lycée for boys works. Half of children in it – from slavic families.


Kujbyshevo

The Big settlement, in the past district, in a picturesque valley of the river of Belbek. There is a hospital, the every possible trade, quite good cafe with chebureks and other east kitchen at autostation. Highway from Bakhchisarai to Yalta by the Grand Canyon of Crimea and further through Ah-petri very beautiful, with quite good asphalt, on May and in the summer with big enough steam of cars so the prices can be above, than in Bakhchisarai.


Falcon

Ancient village Falcon (Cooks-goats, Dark blue eyes) in an environment of the most beautiful rocks and reserved beechen woods name capital of Mountain Crimea.

In Falcon the ethnographic centre of the Crimean Tatars is recently created. From a Soviet period the camp site "Eagle zalet" has remained in enough decent view. Now she spends besides tourist and scout adventure programs. And the pre-revolutionary past is presented by a magnificent heritage of a stormy life of Felix Jusupova Jr. who has become history, thanks to murder of Rasputina. Unfortunately, the palace is transformed into a boarding school, and it is possible to look at it only from afar, and here the Jusupovsky mosque in an excellent condition.


the Grand Canyon of Crimea

It is located in 6 km to the south has sat down above on a line. Certainly, big it only on scales of Crimea, but in its narrowest place only about 3 m – at height of steep walls mramorovidnogo limestone in 320 metres of sensation improbable. The beauty of a canyon simply submits, overcoming of 3 km becomes fascinating travel by the protogenic nature.

Stones and stones, carrying water, have drilled in a box of a canyon about 150 coppers, trenches and the baths alternating with falls and cascades. The most well-known – the Youth Bath all year long has temperature 11-13о S

To the north of a canyon, on small river Sary-Uzen there are falls Silver strings , flowing down over a moss-grown grotto in the form of a harp. Above after a series of cascades is the Jusupovsky pond .


Ah-petri

The Main ridge of Crimean mountains is divided by valleys into a number of the separate files, which surface almost flat, is weak vsholmlennaja more precisely. Strong winds do not allow to grow normally to trees, but a moisture and sun abundance are favorable for mountain meadows. Ah-Petrinsky jajla - one of the most spacious and beautiful, and the most mastered in tourism.

The Mountain road conducting through a plateau Ah-petri from Bakhchisarai through Falcon to Yalta is present test for drivers. Especially, from the Grand Canyon to Ah-petri – one and a half ten very abrupt mountain turn where it is necessary to climb up simply the following floor, seeing nothing ahead. Be very attentive!

Well, and as soon as you have appeared above... It is already simple the whole celestial country, something from serial planets "Гтхчфэ№х тющэ№": almost untouched a civilisation, with roads (asphalt and soil), winding between the hills, opening in a mad rhythm of rally all new and new fantastic landscapes. The rocks changing colour every minute; flagoobraznye pines; clouds carried by at reckless speed and the sea which far below also looks the fallen asleep glass.

More simple way to rise on Ah-petri, and at the same time and to visit on road the most known nature sanctuaries of a southern slope of Jajly – directly on the Yalta road service station to sit down in a fixed-route taxi with an inscription "Ah-petri through falls Wuchang-sou".

Ah-petri (Sacred Peter, grech.) - the mountain which has become by one of standard and all of favourite symbols of Crimea. Its height of 1234 metres, it is far not the greatest, but the mountain silhouette finishes the most beautiful line of an amphitheatre from the sea - from cape Ah-todor with the Swallow's nest - to the well-known white teeth.

the Teeth Ah-petri forms four large (height 12-15 and a number of small steep peaks. On Ah-petri a lot of interesting and unusual - local landscapes sometimes you learn in sci-fi movies. the Ah-Petrinsky meridian - the globe on the granite basis with the exact geodetic data, a specific platform on to a rock of Shishko , a meteorological station, mountain Bedene-Kyr , - a traditional set with which you can and expand. To the Teeth pendant the rope-way , become operational in 1987 Ah-petri conducts. Its length - 3 km, lifting time - 20 minutes. Nearby to the Top station of a rope-way there is a big and continuously growing market with all conceivable entertainments for tourists. Nearby there is a cave the Three-eye , equipped for excursions. In total 35 caves are investigated, and total number of karstic cavities exceeds 230.

Near the Teeth grows reserved the Beechen grove , the biggest on Crimean jajle a site old bukovo-grabovogo woods. Powerful, to 10-15 metres of height and to semimeter in diameter of a trunk, trees create a picture, rare for almost bezlesnyh mountain plateaus. At most brovki jajly were sheltered loholistnaja a pear and a pine - "Ррьюых=". Age of last (about 300 years) and original flagoobraznaja the crone form have made its unique nature sanctuary. Exclusive interest is represented some by very old copies a yew berry , growing on an edge to the northeast from a teeth Ah-petri. Age of oldest of these giants - more than thousand years.

On a slope of mountains at the highway conducting with Ah-petri to Yalta, it is possible to see interesting natural sight - century wood from a pine Crimean, broken by a landslip. It is unique "¤і эр " a pine grove where trees-giants in the chaotic disorder have inclined every which way the trunks.


the Following page (2/2) the Following page


In addition on the given theme:

Ршь¶хЁюяюыі
the Trolleybus line: airport "Central" - Simferopol – Alushta – Yalta (М-18, Е-105, 95 km)
the Sevastopol highway (М-26, 83 km): Rocky and the Observatory (Т-01-16, 14 km), Bakhchisarai and cave cities, Inkerman - Sevastopol
Highway Sevastopol – Yalta (М18, 80 km)
Highway Alushta – the Pike perch (Р-08, 93 km), Kapsel and the Solar valley, ShChebetovka and Karadag, Koktebel – Ordzhonikidze - Feodosiya (Р-08, 55 km)
Feodosijsky highway (М-17, 120 km): Simferopol – Belogorsk – Old Crimea - Feodosiya
Feodosiya – Lenino (51 km), ShChelkino and cape Kazantip; Kerch (Е-97. М-17 from Feodosiya – 98 km) - Kerch strait, reserve Opuk
the Northwest from Perekopa to the item Black Sea (117 km)
the Western coast from the item Black Sea to the North side of Sevastopol (Т-01-04, Т-27-09, 160 km)

© 2005-2009 www.crimeantravel.com. Autotravel across Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeantravel.com is obligatory

Автопутешествия по Крыму  
RU BY UA ES DE EN FR ::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::
Подготовка к путешествию
· Стиль и район путешествия
· Выбор попутчиков
· Выбор маршрута
· Подготовка автомобиля
· Что и как брать с собой
На маршруте
· Особенности въезда в Крым
· Автокараван, безопасность
· Устройство лагеря
Маршруты путешествий
· КАРТЫ КРЫМА
· Симферополь
· Симферополь Алушта – Ялта
· Симферополь - Севастополь
· Бахчисарай - Ай-Петри - Ялта
· Севастополь – Ялта
· Алушта – Судак
· Симферополь - Феодосия
· Феодосия - заповедник Опук
· Перекоп - Черноморское
· Тарханкут - Севастополь
Стоит посмотреть
· Ресторан украинской кухни - ресторан Песчаное

·

·

·

·
Карта
ru - es - fe - ua - de - by - en
Статистика
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Бахчисарай - Большой каньон Крыма – Ай-Петри – Ялта (Т-01-17, 86 км)

=> Поляна сказок и Ялтинский заповедник, Боткинская тропа...

От центра Бахчисарая на юго-запад надо ехать примерно 8 км до начала шоссе Бахчисарай – Ялта Т-01-17, переезд через железную дорогу будет на станции Сирень, сюда же, к переезду, можно попасть по объездной дороге. Маршруткам и автобусам из центра Бахчисарая через переезд (точнее два) ехать не надо, у поселка Железнодорожное они не едут по главной дороге, а продолжают движение на Сирень по второстепенной асфальтовой дороге. Она показана не на всех картах, но достаточно хороша и тоже выводит на Ялтинское горное шоссе.


Танковое

Небольшое село, где от Ялтинского шоссе идет ответвление к селу Красный Мак и далее к пещерному городу Мангуп, с. Терновка и потом на шоссе Севастополь – Ялта. Но нам сейчас не туда, а прямо вверх по долине реки Бельбек на п.Куйбышево.

Тем не менее, село не спешите проскочить на полной скорости. Уже на верхнем участке дороги к нему от станции Сирень вид по южную сторону шоссе (правую) красивейший. Вначале линия горизонта украшена древними курганами, а затем открываются потрясающие массивы скал, напоминающие замки. Над долиной реки Бельбек громоздится огромный каменный Крокодил. Асфальтовый серпантин плавными изгибами спускается к селу. На развилке вдоль бетонного забора прямо на обочине рынок с очень привлекательными ценами и потрясающе вкусными фруктами, овощами, орехами, медом. Есть также лекарственные растения. Чуть дальше по ходу движения высится небольшое приятное здание XIX века в стиле крымское рококо. Сейчас в нем работает турецкий лицей для мальчиков. Половина детей в нем – из славянских семей.


Куйбышево

Большой поселок, в прошлом райцентр, в живописной долине р.Бельбек. Есть больница, всевозможная торговля, неплохое кафе с чебуреками и прочей восточной кухней у автостанции. Шоссе от Бахчисарая на Ялту мимо Большого Каньона Крыма и дальше через Ай-Петри очень красиво, с неплохим асфальтом, на майские и летом с довольно большим потоком машин, так что цены могут быть выше, чем в Бахчисарае.


Соколиное

Древнее село Соколиное (Кок-Козы, Синие глаза) в окружении красивейших скал и заповедных буковых лесов называют столицей Горного Крыма.

В Соколином недавно создан этнографический центр крымских татар. От советских времен сохранилась в довольно приличном виде турбаза "Орлиный залет". Сейчас она проводит помимо туристических и скаутские приключенческие программы. А дореволюционное прошлое представлено пышным наследием бурной жизни Феликса Юсупова-младшего, вошедшего в историю, благодаря убийству Распутина. К сожалению, дворец превращен в интернат, и на него взглянуть можно лишь издали, а вот Юсуповская мечеть в отличном состоянии.


Большой каньон Крыма

Расположен в 6 км южнее села выше по трассе. Конечно, большой он лишь по масштабам Крыма, зато в самом узком его месте лишь около 3 м – при высоте отвесных стен мраморовидного известняка в 320 метров ощущения невероятные. Красота каньона просто покоряет, преодоление 3 км становится увлекательным путешествием по первозданной природе.

Камни и камешки, влекомые водой, высверлили в ложе каньона около 150 котлов, желобов и ванн, чередующихся с водопадами и каскадами. Самая знаменитая  – Ванна Молодости круглый год имеет температуру 11-13о С.

Севернее каньона, на речке Сары-Узень находится водопад Серебряные струны, стекающий поверх поросшего мхом грота в форме арфы. Выше после серии каскадов находится Юсуповский пруд.


Ай-Петри

Главная гряда Крымских гор разделена долинами на ряд отдельных массивов, поверхность которых почти плоская, точнее слабо всхолмленная. Сильные ветры не дают нормально расти деревьям, зато обилие влаги и солнца благоприятны для горных лугов. Ай-петринская яйла - одна из наиболее просторных и красивых, и самая освоенная в туризме.

Горная дорога, ведущая через плато Ай-Петри от Бахчисарая через Соколиное к Ялте - это настоящее испытание для водителей. Особенно, от Большого каньона до Ай-Петри – полтора десятка очень крутых горных поворота, где нужно просто взбираться на следующий этаж, ничего не видя впереди. Будьте очень внимательны!

Ну, а как только вы оказались наверху... Это уже просто целая поднебесная страна, что-то из планет сериала "Звездные войны": почти нетронутая цивилизацией, с дорогами (асфальтовыми и грунтовыми), петляющими меж холмов, открывающими в бешеном ритме ралли все новые и новые фантастические пейзажи. Скалы, меняющие цвет ежеминутно; флагообразные сосны; проносящиеся с бешеной скоростью облака и море, которое далеко внизу и выглядит застывшим стеклом.

Более простой способ подняться на Ай-Петри, а заодно и посетить по дороге самые известные памятники природы южного склона Яйлы – прямо на Ялтинском автовокзале сесть в маршрутное такси с надписью "Ай-Петри через водопад Учан-су".

Ай-Петри (Святой Петр, греч.) - гора, ставшая одним из общепринятых и всеми любимых символов Крыма. Ее высота 1234 метра, далеко не самая большая, но силуэт горы завершает красивейшую линию амфитеатра от самого моря  - от мыса Ай-Тодор с Ласточкиным гнездом - до знаменитых белых зубцов.

Зубцы Ай-Петри  образуют четыре крупных (высотой 12-15 м) и ряд мелких  отвесных пиков. На Ай-Петри много интересного и необычного - здешние пейзажи иногда узнаешь в научно-фантастических фильмах. Ай-Петринский меридиан - глобус на гранитном основании с точными геодезическими данными, видовая площадка на скале Шишко, метеостанция, гора Бедене-Кыр, - традиционный набор, который вы можете и расширить. К Зубцам Ай-Петри ведет подвесная канатная дорога, вступившая в строй в 1987 году. Ее длина - 3 км, время подъема - 20 минут. Неподалеку от Верхней станции канатной дороги находится большой и непрерывно растущий базар со всеми мыслимыми развлечениями для туристов. Неподалеку находится пещера Трехглазка, оборудованная для экскурсий. Всего исследовано 35 пещер, а общее число карстовых полостей превышает 230.

Близ Зубцов растет заповедная Буковая роща, самый большой на крымской яйле участок старого буково-грабового леса. Мощные, до 10-15 метров высоты и до полуметра в диаметре ствола, деревья создают картину, редкую для почти безлесных горных плато. У самой бровки яйлы приютились лохолистная груша и сосна - "Самолет". Возраст последней (около 300 лет) и оригинальная флагообразная форма кроны сделали ее уникальным памятником природы. Исключительный интерес представляют несколько очень старых экземпляров тиса ягодного, растущих на опушке к северо-востоку от зубцов Ай-Петри. Возраст старейшего из этих исполинов - более тысячи лет.

На склоне гор у шоссе, ведущего с Ай-Петри на Ялту, можно увидеть интересную природную достопримечательность - вековой лес из сосны крымской, нарушенный оползнем. Это уникальная "Пьяная" сосновая роща, где деревья-гиганты в хаотическом беспорядке наклонили в разные стороны свои стволы.


Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".


Следующая страница (2/2) Следующая страница


Дополнительно на данную тему:

Симферополь
Троллейбусная трасса: аэропорт «Центральный» - Симферополь – Алушта – Ялта (М-18, Е-105, 95 км)
Севастопольское шоссе (М-26, 83 км): Скалистое и Обсерватория (Т-01-16, 14 км), Бахчисарай и пещерные города, Инкерман - Севастополь
Шоссе Севастополь – Ялта (М18, 80 км)
Шоссе Алушта – Судак (Р-08, 93 км), Капсель и Солнечная долина, Щебетовка и Карадаг, Коктебель – Орджоникидзе - Феодосия (Р-08, 55 км)
Феодосийское шоссе (М-17, 120 км): Симферополь – Белогорск – Старый Крым - Феодосия
Феодосия – Ленино (51 км), Щелкино и мыс Казантип; Керчь (Е-97. М-17 от Феодосии – 98 км) - Керченский пролив, заповедник Опук
Северо-запад от Перекопа до п. Черноморское (117 км)
Западное побережье от п. Черноморское до Северной стороны Севастополя (Т-01-04, Т-27-09, 160 км)

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeantravel.com. Автопутешествия по Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeantravel.com обязательна